Every SessionLab user has a Personal workspace by default. When someone is invited to a team, the person also gets access to the workspace of the Team. This way a team member can see every session belonging to the team.
When you create a new session, the session will get created at the workspace and folder where you were located when pressing the ‘New session’ button. If you are in the Recent view when creating a session, then, by default the session is created under the Team’s workspace.
Every session created under the Team’s workspace will be visible with viewer rights to all members of the team.