Search in Support Center by Keyword

How to delete my account?

If you want to delete your SessionLab account, please email us at account-removal@sessionlab.com.

By deleting your account, all your personal data, session plans and library resources will be deleted. Please bear in mind that your content might not be removed from our servers at the time of termination. Residual copies of your deleted content might be kept for backup purposes however we do make sure not to keep them for longer than 90 days after terminating your account.

Was this article helpful? If not, talk to us.

Pin It on Pinterest